Lang Syne is a 3-track compilation of selected songs written by Lorelai between 2011-2012.


“Why the Anchor Here?” Is an archival compilation of selected tracks written by Lorelai between 2007 and 2009. The free download of this album includes a bonus track, “Gholka”.


“The Wolf Who Cried Boy”, showcasing some of Lorelai’s very first electronic tracks, is a compilation of select songs dating back to 2006. *Bonus track included in the free album download, which highlights Lorelai’s dog’s musical talents.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s